Upcoming Events

BoBI Brownbag - Friday, February 22

Posted on February 21, 2013

The BoBI Brown Bag this Friday, 22 Feb. will be led by Stephanie Davis in SEC 104 at noon.

Read more...

BoBI Brownbag - Friday, February 8

Posted on February 08, 2013

The BoBI Brown Bag returns Friday, 8 Feb. in SEC 104 at noon. Bring your lunch.

Read more...

BoBI Brownbag - Friday, November 30

Posted on November 27, 2012

Shiyu Xu will give brown bag this week at noon in S&R2 room 301.

Read more...

BoBI Brownbag - Friday, November 16

Posted on November 15, 2012

Dayne Jordan will give brown bag this week at noon in S&R2 room 301.

Read more...

BoBI Brownbag - Friday, November 9

Posted on November 07, 2012

Jason Ericksen will give brown bag this wee at noon in S&R2 room 301.

Read more...

BoBI Brownbag - Friday, October 19

Posted on October 18, 2012

Blaine Cole will speak on “The evolutionary ecology of harvester ants: Notes from Underground”. We meet at noon in S&R2 room 301.

Read more...

BoBI Brownbag - Friday, October 12

Posted on October 10, 2012

Erin Myers, a postdoc in the Frankino lab, will present her work “Behavioral and developmental roots of costs to hybridization in Drosophila” at noon in S&R2 room 301.

Read more...

BoBI Brownbag - Thursday, October 4

Posted on October 04, 2012

Gregg Roman will present a talk “The Salience of Molecular Vibration in Drosophila Olfaction” at noon in S&R2 room 301.

Read more...

Open Discussion of BoBI Long-Term Strategy - Friday, September 28

Posted on September 28, 2012

Bring your lunch to continue our ongoing conversation about how to build BoBI.

Friday, September 28th at Noon in S&R2 room 301.

Read more...

BoBI Student Symposium! - Friday, September 28

Posted on September 28, 2012

Students will present their work. Keynote address will be by Chamala Lama on her BoBI supported work, “Sex-specific molecules in the Drosophila blood brain barrier”

Friday, September 28th at 3:30 in HSC 102.

Read more...

© University of Houston. All rights reserved. University of Houston, 4800 Calhoun Rd. Houston, TX 77004 (713) 743-2255